

Hindusthan College of Engineering and Technology

An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Anna University | Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC | Accredited by NBA (ECE, MECH, EEE, IT & CSE) Valley Campus, Pollachi Highway, Coimbatore 641 032. | www.hicet.ac.in



Department of Management Sciences

Date: 09.11.2020

Constitution of Program Assessment and Quality Improvement Committee AY 2020-2021

S. No	Name of the Members	Affiliation	Position
1	Dr.K.Samuvel	Professor & Head, Department of Management Sciences,	Chairman
2	Dr. M. Bhuvaneswari	Professor, Department of Management Sciences,	Faculty Member
3	Dr. S Kamala Saravanan	Professor, Department of Management Sciences,	Faculty Member
4	Dr.K.Nithyavathi	Associate Professor, Department of Management Sciences	Faculty Member
5	Ms. V. Kanimozhi	Assistant Professor, Department of Management Sciences	Faculty Member
6	Ms.Annie Christy Beulah J	Assistant Professor, Department of Management Sciences	Faculty Member
7	Mr.R.Praveen Kumar	Assistant Professor, Department of Management Sciences	Faculty Member
8	Mr.R.Manoj	Assistant Professor, Department of Management Sciences	Faculty Member
9	Ms.Jenish Bharthi	Assistant Professor, Department of Management Sciences	Faculty Member

10	Ms.K.Hemashree	Assistant Professor, Department of Management Sciences	Faculty Member
11	Dr.V.RNedunchezhian	Prof & Head, KCT Business School, Coimbatore-641049	Academic Expert
12	Ms. R. Geetha	Vice President - Strategic Initiatives, Sakthi Finance Limited, Coimbatore	Industry Expert
13	Mr. S.Harikishore	5/3A, Santhanalakshmi Nagar, Chinthamanipudur(po), Pappampattipirivu, Coimbatore-641103	Alumni Member

Head of the Department
Convenor